You can help feed animals in shelters

A place to discuss anything not covered in the other forums
User avatar
Strider
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:29 pm

Taking it in stride! :)

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 16417
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by SunshineSue » Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:24 am

Christmas Jam bump, Santa knows if you are clicking! :santadance

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 9827
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Thu Dec 14, 2017 11:33 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 9827
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:28 pm

Christmas Weekend bump! :santadance

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 9827
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:29 am

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Strider
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:40 am

Cold weather = Warm heart

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/
Taking it in stride! :)

User avatar
Kevin
Posts: 1264
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:37 pm
Location: Northeast PA Enjoy, Enjoy !!!

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Kevin » Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:47 pm

Bump for all Animal Lovers :jumpclap



http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/
Smell Every Flower

User avatar
Strider
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:44 pm

Help is just a click away. ;)

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/
Taking it in stride! :)

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 9827
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:50 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Strider
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:47 am

For the love of animals.....

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/

Your click counts, just look here to see - http://theanimalrescuesite.greatergood. ... _thank-you
Taking it in stride! :)

Post Reply