The Song Game

A place to discuss anything not covered in the other forums
Post Reply
User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18818
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:07 pm

Time for Miracles- Adam Lambert




And if I haven't already acknowledged it, congrats on reaching 10,000 posts, Equinox!! :clap

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10554
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:27 am

Time For Love -- Leon Russell
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18818
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:26 pm

Time in a Bottle- Jim Croce

User avatar
Tone Weaver
Posts: 488
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:14 pm

Re: The Song Game

Post by Tone Weaver » Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:22 pm

Time After Time- Cyndi Lauper

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10554
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:00 pm

High Time -- GD
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18818
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:41 am

High on a Mountain- Furthur

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10554
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:22 am

There Is A Mountain -- Donovan
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18818
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:15 am

Fire on the Mountain- Grateful Dead

User avatar
Denver Man
Posts: 3487
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:03 pm
Location: Northern Colorado

Re: The Song Game

Post by Denver Man » Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:08 pm

Fight fire with fire - Metallica
Couple shots of whiskey women around here start looking good

LostSailor
Posts: 224
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 8:18 pm
Location: Sea Level

Re: The Song Game

Post by LostSailor » Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:33 pm

Spoilin' for a Fight - AC/DC
Elvis Is Dead :rockon

Post Reply