The Song Game

A place to discuss anything not covered in the other forums
User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18815
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:19 pm

Let's Spend the Night Together- Rolling Stones

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10554
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:30 am

Here Comes The Night -- Them
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Denver Man
Posts: 3487
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:03 pm
Location: Northern Colorado

Re: The Song Game

Post by Denver Man » Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:52 am

Night train - Guns n Roses
Couple shots of whiskey women around here start looking good

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18815
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:15 am

Last Train to Clarksville- The Monkees

User avatar
Denver Man
Posts: 3487
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:03 pm
Location: Northern Colorado

Re: The Song Game

Post by Denver Man » Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:17 pm

The last in line - Dio
Couple shots of whiskey women around here start looking good

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18815
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:51 pm

Beat It On Down the Line- Grateful Dead

User avatar
Kevin
Posts: 1403
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:37 pm
Location: Northeast PA Enjoy, Enjoy !!!

Re: The Song Game

Post by Kevin » Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:41 pm

Down by the River - Neil Young
Smell Every Flower

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 18815
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:46 am

Broke Down on the Brazos- Gov't Mule

User avatar
Denver Man
Posts: 3487
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:03 pm
Location: Northern Colorado

Re: The Song Game

Post by Denver Man » Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:36 am

Down by the seaside - Led Zeppelin
Couple shots of whiskey women around here start looking good

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10554
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:51 am

Down To The Wire -- Buffalo Springfield
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

Post Reply