You can help feed animals in shelters

A place to discuss anything not covered in the other forums
User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:49 pm

Playing In The Sand bump!

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Kevin
Posts: 1404
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:37 pm
Location: Northeast PA Enjoy, Enjoy !!!

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Kevin » Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:17 pm

Smell Every Flower

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:51 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:32 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:32 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Kevin
Posts: 1404
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:37 pm
Location: Northeast PA Enjoy, Enjoy !!!

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Kevin » Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:41 pm

Smell Every Flower

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Thu Apr 05, 2018 10:59 pm

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Strider
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Tue May 01, 2018 12:20 pm

Taking it in stride! :)

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10562
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Equinox » Thu May 10, 2018 7:16 am

"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
Strider
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:06 pm

Re: You can help feed animals in shelters

Post by Strider » Tue May 15, 2018 12:59 pm

A Click a day, keeping the bowl full.

For Reuben.

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/

Image
Taking it in stride! :)

Post Reply