The Song Game

A place to discuss anything not covered in the other forums
Post Reply
User avatar
Denver Man
Posts: 3505
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:03 pm
Location: Northern Colorado

Re: The Song Game

Post by Denver Man » Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:21 am

Shout at the devil - Motley Crue
Couple shots of whiskey women around here start looking good

User avatar
dr bakes
Posts: 4355
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:14 pm
Location: Mid Atlantic

Re: The Song Game

Post by dr bakes » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:20 pm

The Devil came down to Georgia ~ Charlie Daniels
Tell me a lie and I will swear, i'll swear it's True
DT

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10646
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:45 am

Sympathy For The Devil -- Rolling Stones
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 19210
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:01 am

Friend of the Devil- Grateful Dead

User avatar
DeadDuck
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 2:13 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: The Song Game

Post by DeadDuck » Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:27 am

My Poor Friend Me - Bad Religion
Listen to the river sing sweet songs, to rock my soul.

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10646
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:41 pm

Small Circle Of Friends -- Phil Ochs
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 19210
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:51 pm

A Small Package of Value Will Come to You Shortly- Jefferson Airplane


:leafsmile

User avatar
DeadDuck
Posts: 128
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 2:13 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: The Song Game

Post by DeadDuck » Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:04 pm

April Come She Will - Simon & Garfunkel
Listen to the river sing sweet songs, to rock my soul.

User avatar
SunshineSue
Posts: 19210
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:55 pm
Location: Midwest

Re: The Song Game

Post by SunshineSue » Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:54 pm

Come Around- Counting Crows

User avatar
Equinox
Posts: 10646
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 12:01 am

Re: The Song Game

Post by Equinox » Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:40 pm

Come Together -- The Beatles
"Got any nails?"

"No!"

"Got any flies?"

Post Reply